biuro@fidom.pl    |    Przemysław Fiałkowski +48 516 172 575 pol-ang    |    Bartłomiej Domowicz +48 516 172 765

Dane firmy

FIDOM NIERUCHOMOŚCI SC
UL. STEFANA JARACZA 69/3
50-305 WROCŁAW

REGON 022355393
NIP 8992751273

biuro@fidom.pl
 

Dane kontaktowe

Bartłomiej Domowicz
Agent nieruchomości
tel. +48 516 172 765
domowicz@fidom.pl

Przemysław Fiałkowski pol-ang
Agent nieruchomości
tel. +48 516 172 575
fialkowski@fidom.pl

Jakub Dębiński pol-ang
Agent nieruchomości
tel. +48 516 173 826
debinski@fidom.pl

Weronika Burlińska pol-ang
Agent nieruchomości
tel. +48 512 461 311
burlinska@fidom.pl

Olga Matalystkaya pol-rus
Agent nieruchomości
tel. +48 570 017 254
olga@fidom.pl

Anna Nosalik pol-ang
Agent nieruchomości
tel. +48 537 981 036
nosalik@fidom.pl

Przemysław Kruk pol-ang
Agent nieruchomości
tel. +48 512 714 010
kruk@fidom.pl

Żaneta Bachlaj pol-ang 
Agent nieruchomości 
tel. +48 537 981 035
bachlaj@fidom.pl

Filip Przybylski pol-ang 
Agent nieruchomości 
tel. +48 512 801 463 
przybylski@fidom.pl

Formularz kontaktowy